To Be with One Self!

5 thoughts on “To Be with One Self!”

  1. Hi Swatik, this is wonderfully peaceful. In the rhythm and the ‘s’ sounds I can hear the sea. I once lived very close to Lake Ontario, in Toronto, I loved walking at the water’s edge each night, especially during the winter. The waves spoke to me. ~ Dennis

  2. Hey Dennis, thanks a ton for your kind words and valuable feedback. Though, I haven’t visited seaside yet, but keen on walking wet sand with sudden touch of water waves and then listening the sea shores.

Leave a Reply

