Happy-Go-Lucky Girl

2 thoughts on “Happy-Go-Lucky Girl”

  1. I agree, happiness certainly comes from within. It’s not so much our situations, but what we make of our situations. It’s easier said than done of course, but it’s worth putting into practice. I love how you imagine living in palace where no negativity is allowed! I have some of my own “happy places” I retreat to in my mind as well.

    1. Hey Katherine,
      Thanks for stopping by this Random Thought and acknowledging the message behind it. Well, negativity comes from the thread of FEAR that is conjoined with our never fulfilled aspirations. Would love to read your own “Happy Moments” too. Have a good time šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

